YMCA Hockey Club

YMCA Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Rob Anderson's Weekly Newsletter - Week 12

Rob Anderson's Weekly Newsletter - Week 12

2 days ago

7 days to go until Christmas and a time to put the feet up and relax...

Rob Anderson's Weekly Newsletter - Week 11

8 days ago

With the fantasy hockey league tighter than ever, there are some important weekends coming up to build up points before the Christmas break! Don&rsquo...

November Fantasy Report

11 days ago

Fantasy Manager of the Month: Goal Diggers - Jen Bradish (304 points) Fantasy Player of the Month: Jason Klinkradt (57 points) October Dream...

Rob Anderson's Weekly Newsletter - Week 10

Club News Club socks with YM crest are available...

Rob Anderson's Weekly Newsletter - Week 9

Another great night on Saturday with a brilliant...

Rob Anderson's Weekly Newsletter - Week 8

Welcome back everyone! Starting to get the Christmas...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Fixtures
Wednesday 31st December
H
League 19:30
Saturday 10th January
A
League 01:00
H
League 01:00
A
League 01:00
H
League 01:00
Sunday 11th January
H
League 01:00
Saturday 17th January
H
League 01:00
H
League 01:00
H
League 01:00
Sunday 25th January
H
League 01:00
H
League 01:00
Results
Sunday 14th December
H
Cup 0 - 2 L
A
League 0 - 2 W
A
League 6 - 1 L
H
League 1 - 3 L
Saturday 13th December
H
League 1 - 0 W
A
League 3 - 0 L
H
League 1 - 3 L
A
League 1 - 2 W
H
League 0 - 2 L
Sunday 30th November
H
League 3 - 1 W
A
Tournament 2 - 2 D
Saturday 29th November
A
League 3 - 1 L
Wednesday 24th September
H
League 6 - 7 L
Tables

LHA Men's Division 1

1 Monkstown 1 8 22
2 Pembroke Wanderers 1 8 19
3 Glenanne 1 9 19
4 Three Rock Rovers 1 9 17
5 Railway Union 1 9 15
6 YMCA 1 9 15
7 Corinthians 1 10 15
8 UCD 1 8 4
9 Rathgar 1 9 3
10 Avoca 1 9 0

Social